Visa for Australia

For my Work & Holiday Visa Australia I didn’t had to go to the embassy by person like I had to for Indonesia which saved me a lot of time.

My organization sent me an instruction how to apply for the visa and you can also  find online really helpful posts or videos.

You should take some quiet time, gather you documents together and then let’s get started.

The application form was pretty easy to fill in. Of course you need to fill in your personal information’s and answer some questions. At the end you need to pay for you visa via credit card. You can’t apply without credit card.

And a few minutes after I send my application I already received my Grant Letter in my mailbox.

Now I just printed the mail and hope that I won’t have problems at the airport in Sydney 🙂

Leave a Reply

